some people think that the best way to motivate and encourage people to work hard is to pay them how much they produce and sell. include any relevant examples base on your knowladge end experience.

Nowadays, it is believed that optimum way to motivate and support people toil is pay employee should appropriate with they produce and sell. In this essay, I completely agree with these statement it gives more merit rather than the dimerit for some reasons. In the one hand, the main benefit of this problem is gives some bonuses to the employee it would motivating to toil in produce and selling their product. It is because motivate will make spirit in work. Firstly, many superiors in the world intensive pay for their employee who has work well. They believed that give this bonuses it will increase the productifity and spirit. Secondly, some research found that company which has good product always guaranteed welfare the employee. Policy the company like this make worker effort to working with maximal. As result they company have product with the best quality and sold well. It is believed that company with good management has productifity and sell well. On the other hand, some employee think if bonuses is not everything that they want. Because some of them just hope can work base on their hobbies and partiality. Taken art workers as an example, they working only want people see and appreciate with the product. It is proven that bonuses is not ardor for every workers. In conclusion, I believed that in this era there are people that work just base on the hobbies. To sum up, it is already clear that bonuses it gives more merit rather than the dimerit. I hope every company in the world considering about welfare the employee that work in their company.