In many countries, the cost of living is rising. What are the effects on individuals and society? What measures could be taken to deal with this problem?

In recent times, the budget spent on living has gradually increased in the number of nations. While there are impacts on citizens and the community, some effective solutions should be tackled to cope with this issue. On the one hand. It is unable to deny that there are a variety of influences on both the mass and the society. Above all, the rise of the expenditure for a living would struggle citizens to make ends. Those people, therefore, might live on tight budget, thus entailing an obvious lower demand. This pattern of behavior could result in an eventual deterioration in the domestic economy. Another effect shown by the psychologists is that residents have a tendency in committing a crime such as burglary and a robbery when they have put to an end, which means they would have wrongdoings due to the fact that lack of casual needs to survive like as accommodations. Finally, the increase in the outlay of living results in reducing the investment of individuals on education. Hence, this creates a workforce that not only lacks professional skills but also poses a heavy burden on its government. On the other hand, a group of feasible explanations could be applied to deal with this phenomenon. Firstly, the authority should use the national budget with a view to subsidizing those who live under the poverty line. This public money that is made use of to mitigate the hardship of the poor could raise a fund through the state tighten the policies on corruption as well as strictly enforce the legislation. Secondly, this reality is an inevitable fact so people have to sharpen the expertise that helps them make lucrative income in order to afford the increasing cost regardless of the circumstance. In short, there is an effective abundance of remedies that put into operation relying on efforts of both the authority and individuals. In conclusion, in recent decades, the increasing price in term of products and services, which impacts the mass and the society. To resolve this issue, a number of viable measures could be used by the government and people.