Some people think that the best way to motivate and encourage people to work hard is to pay them how much they produce and sell Include any relevant examples based on your knowledge and experience

The majority of people hold the belief that it is crucial to tell the truth on every occasion. However, I think that there exist occurrences where telling lies can be viewed as more plausible. Drawing the line between when to be honest and when to lie is indeed complicated. Nevertheless, several occasions would gain more favorable outcomes if a lie were told. To clarify this point, in situations where the surprise element plays a vital role, telling the truth would only spoil how people involved feel. For example, a mother who is taking her son to a surprise birthday party, would act like she is driving him to school in order to make her child feel exhilirated when he finally arrives at the scene. Additionally, an obvious advantage of a harmless lie is its instantaneous soothing effect. For instance, people can tell lies about their partners' looks to greatly boost their self-esteem as these types of lie come with good intentions. Moreover, these benevolent lies can certainly help reinforce relationships between the so-called liar and their loved ones. Brutal honesty does not always yield good results as well as achieve your goals. If a person is suffering from a loss, deviating from the truth can seemingly alleviate the initial pain of experiencing the shock. To add more, giving constructive criticism in the form of a lie should be particularly effective. An example of this is encountering an inefficient teammate. Instead of criticizing honestly, telling him that all members share the same hardship would not only enhance his performance but also forge better connections within the team. To conclude, lying is occasionally more beneficial than telling the truth as a lie will never backfire if its intention is righteous.