The cheap airline encourages people to travel, however, it affects the environmental problems so the cost should be increased to discourage people to travel.

In the technological era, living conditions of people are becoming better, this results in the fact that awareness of humankind towards environmental issues. Regarding this phenomenon, a large variety of people thinks that the rise in the price of fair air passenger carrier helps to decrease the traveling purposes of individuals. As far as I am concerned, I am partial to those who disagree with this problem. On the one hand, the reasons for people who are opposed to the idea is that there are vivid advantages of low-budget flights being unable to deny. Initially, in terms of economic perspective, people and the government would reap certain benefits from this mean of transportation. Travelers are not only saved time but also provided the cost-effective service instead of they use other vehicles that are less convenient and unreasonable prices such as trains, buses or taxis. Not to mention that companies serving the air travel can contribute to society’s well-being through the tax system. The more tickets they sell, the more tax they have to pay to assist the Authority with such fields as education, health-care, infrastructure. What is more, the development of cheap commercial airline creates millions of jobs for employees who work in this service. On the other hand, in spite of its obvious benefits, however, the drawback impacts of the airline with fare ticket should be not ignored. In more detail, the permission of those airlines would lead to the pollution of air which become has become one of the most concerned on a global scale. Specifically, these airlines that consume a vast amount of oil would make a contribution to the growth of the number of flights taking off, which stimulates the amount of exhaust fumes into the atmosphere. Nonetheless, the increase of air-fares to limit travel maybe not appropriate due to the fact that if this happens, passengers will use other vehicles consisting of train, buses and private cars, which means air pollution is not the matter of what kind of transportation travel, even these vehicles are the major contributing factor behind serious issues, especially congestion and damaged roads. In conclusion, it strikes to me that lifting up the cost of air travel to restrict the disadvantage influences on surroundings is irrational and cheap airplanes should be acknowledged that brought great merit to humans, therefore, the states need to enact suitable policies in order to find the effective solution.