7. Some people think that the best way to motivate and encourage people to work hard is to pay them how much they produce and sell. Include any relevant examples based on your knowledge and experience.

Recently, some people think that the best way to motivate and encourage people to work hard is to pay them how they produce and sell. In this statement I disagree about the issue for several reasons. On the one hand, the main demerit at the problem is work is not just about money, it is because not big little salary obtained or how often the monthly wage increases but there are < span style=" font-size: 1. 1em; " > the other aspect which really makes someone motivated to toil < /span> < span style=" font-size: 1. 1em; " > first< /span> < span style=" font-size: 1. 1em; " > aim, when the human < /span> have< span style=" font-size: 1. 1em; " > purpose that < /span> must be< span style=" font-size: 1. 1em; " > achieved then the goal is what drives it < /span> < span style=" font-size: 1. 1em; " > toward< /span> < span style=" font-size: 1. 1em; " > labor, the second important experience a lot of persons also choose go about as a media on get valuable impression during be on duty we will use the time to learn more and try to take the chance to add to the accident, thirdly be at work too is a < /span> < span style=" font-size: 1. 1em; " > work ship< /span> < span style=" font-size: 1. 1em; " > seek the sustenance in a lawful way, vision and mission when we succeed explain the vision and mission we face so will there is a feel that is hard to describe < /span> < br> < span style=" font-size: 1. 1em; " > < /span> In the other think, the merit of this proposition is ample mortals turn a finger to collect money to continue life and not infrequently they are willing to sacrifice health it is due to work becomes the main thing that is though and always to be wish to get money and is trusted to give its own satisfaction foremost work is destiny they who are never work with the excuse have much cash, second with the funds we can fulfil all our daily needs instance the employee who they are always effort to work hard in the interest of find the high retained or position desired In close the currency is not everything its useless we have plentiful of finances but our minds are depressed our psyche are calm and we don' t life happily better to live midestly as we are.