some people think that the advantages of sports products through famous sports players outweigh the disadvantages.

It is irrefutable that advertisement has a paramount importance for the organisation as well as the society also. A certain segment believes that advertising of sports product by a popular sports player has more advantages rather than disadvantages. I agree with this statement that; I would like to explicate about it into the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are various benefits of advertisement for a company which has been done by popular sports person. First and foremost advantage is that myriad individuals are follows sports players they obtain same style like them. Owing to this reason, masses rely on them; they buy that product very quickly from the market. Which they watch on the television. This step of consumers gives a benefit to advertisers. Moreover, sportsmen have good knowledge about sports items. Due to this reason, they always hold those advertisements in which they can provide accurate knowledge about sports products to customers. Thus, it is a benefit to society, those watches their advertisements. Furthermore, another advantage of advertising of sports products through sports players is that sports person also acquire the opportunity to earn more money. Which mushroomed their income. However, give preference to sports players for advertising has some disadvantages also. Advertisements mostly lure to youngsters and offsprings who are not mature enough. They pressurise their parents to buy products of sports. Which can mismanage the budget of households sometime this tendency can create misunderstanding between parents and adolescents. In conclusion, although advertising by brilliant sports players has positive effect more; it has some negative effects also on the new generations.