Many famous sports players advertise sports products. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Junk food enterprises right to advertise has become a controversial issue. People' opinions are divided between permitting those kind of enterprises to promote its products or disallowing them form that. Companies including those specialized in quick cooking, in my standpoint, should be authorized to exercise them right to advertise totally. A number of people thinking about banning quick cooking companies from advertising. Due to the fact that, fast food considered harmful to people health, it is irresponsible to advertise unhealthy food. Studies, as a case in point, show a clear link between fast food consumption and obesity. According to a research by Michigan University in 2015 reveled that the prevalence of obesity increased consistently with frequenting fast-food restaurants, from 24% of those going less than once a week to 33% of those going 3 or more times per week. However, companies are not responsible of the bad consumption, consumers supposed to be moderate, mature and have conscious about the consequence of consuming this kind of product. Thus, the role of advertising is to inform people about companies' products but not about the appropriate way to consume it, this least is consumers' concern. Other people. In the other hand, see no reason to prevent fast food companies marketing their merchandises. Indeed, Advertising is the best way to inform people about the choice they have, as many companies tend to resonance to the consumers' needs, it gives freedom of choice to those lasts. Advertisement shows features and characteristics that companies has integrated into their products that may convey a particular category of people. For instance, many fast food products have a diet version; as a result, knowing the existence of such product can expand options to many consumers following a special diet. Therefore, advertising is the best marketing approach to enable people to view the options that convey them the more. In conclusion, forbidding fast food companies from advertising their goods for the reason that it is harmful to people health showed a default in this logic, companies have all the right to promote and in return, consumers have all the freedom to choose. Assuming the right or the freedom is the duty of its' possessors.