Some people think studying in groups is better, while some think self study is better for school students.

People have different views about whether it is better for students to study alone or works with their classmates. While there are some benefits of studying alone, I personally believe that studying in groups is the most efficient way of gaining knowledge On the one hand, studying alone has some certain benefits. Firstly, we can control our study schedule because we are free so we can learn what subjects we enjoy or starting to study whenever we like. Secondly, we will work in a quiet atmosphere because we are alone, we do not be bothered, and this is easy to focus on our study and remember new knowledge. For instance, I usually study in my own room or library when my tests are coming, I feel quite and comfortable so I study very fast. On the other hand, working in groups has a lot of benefits. First of all, there are many people in groups, so everyone will do together, and we have good results in a fast way. Moreover, each person has their own abilities and different knowledge, so we are able to learn new things from others. For example, I remember I studied in a group about 10 people, and they teach me a lot of things and check mistakes for me. Secondly, studying in groups can help us reduce our procrastination because we know there are pears who wait for us, so we try to go early about from ten to fifteen minutes. For example, I always go to meeting place early about 20 minutes, and sometimes there are pears there before. In conclusion, much as studying alone has many merits, it is better to work with groups because this helps us not only widen our knowledge but also reduce our bad habits such as procrastination.