Some people think that high salary is important when choosing a company to work for, while others think that good working atmosphere is more important.

It is irrefutable that in past people give more preference to the quality of work rather than high salary as compare to nowadays. Therefore, majority of masses think that high salary is more important rather than good working atmosphere. While others opposite with this view. However, this easy will discuss both contradictory arguments and also present my own opinion in the conclusion. On one hand, people give more preference to high wages due to some reasons. Firstly, some person thinks it is difficult to complete own fundamental needs with low salary so they do not satisfied with little income. Secondly, many people feel better when they earn more because of their expensive needs. For instance, my uncle who is a doctor, his job is too much difficult but they feel better because they earn more money from this job. All in all, these are the reasons why so Plople thinks that the high earning is more important rather than the quality of the work. On the other hand, few masses believe that the good quality of peace work is more beneficial as compared to its salary. Moreover, people find it interesting to do such type of job which provide good atmosphere. Because they feel good when they doing nice work. Furthermore, if a person is interesting to do the job, then one can achieve goals through hard work and earn more due to promotions. For these reasons, it is evident that good type of work is necessary than high salary. In conclusion, although a few individuals give more importance to the high salary. But I would like to consider is that the quality of work is more important.