Some people think that teenagers who commit crimes should be treated the same way as adult criminals

Nowadays, due to increase in technology we can do many things on our fingertips; Instead of utilizing them for future advancement, most of the youngsters are misusing and being into juvenile crimes. On the other hand, many argue that adolescents should not be accused to severe punishment equal to adults. I Agree with this statement and will be discussing below. Despite the fact, a criminal might be a teenager or adult the crime made by them cannot be overridden; moreover, the victim is being suffered by the mistake done by the offender. Further to this, there are many unlawful acts are being committed by minors such as, murders, molestation, theft, smuggling and many others. The laws for the adolescent criminal should become strict enough equal to adults which will bring seriousness in society not to attempt them again. For instance, there was a recent molestation act happen in one of the major cities which is convicted by minor and was not sentenced to death equally with adults as he is still 15-year old. I this regard, the accused got saved and the law is in favor of him which is not at all to be encouraged. Accordingly, the impact of cinema, action/fiction related games and acts related to illegal activities is being portrayed as heroism and the youngsters are being influenced by them. In fact, parents need to give counselling to their children in every aspect of their career and lead the in a right path. In order control the crime rate of juvenile’s the law should be harsh enough. To conclusion, even there are several reasons for each crime; on the contrary, the punishments for the adults and young need to implement neutrally. I strongly believe that imposing serious penalties for all the crimes at all ages is compulsory.