Some people think that teenagers should follow what the old people say whereas some believe that it is good for teenage people to challenge what old people say.

According to time the old people want their children's to follow them as they guide the best, but if we think from the teenager's point of view they never want anyone to interfere in their live's but it may possibly that they accept their grandparents as a new challenge in their live's. We should never take our old age people lightly because they have experienced more as compare to us and they raided the world as much as they can and faced many more new challenges. As per my point of view teenagers must follow what their elders say's to them because they faced the challenges they deal up with the world and they are having much more knowledge of each and every field as we have. Many a times ancient therapy may take a fast growth or take quick action as what we are thinking of. If we see our surrounding their homeopathic medicines, Allopathy, Ayurvedic etc. In today's time, many doctors believe in Ayurvedic medicines because in ancient time there were no doctors there were only brahmins who provide the Ayurvedic medicines which are made up from leaves, Tulsi, through branches of trees etc. So, we should believe on our old Algiers and make them proud after taking decisions as they want. Some people believe that it is good for teenagers to challenge what old people say because they thought that today's generation never accept the challenges or the instructions which are being given by their parents' family because they thought that they are from different period and they never understand the young generation's thought and mentality. As per me we should never make challenges to our elders mentality or they're working style because they will never instruct us wrong. Our grandparents always want their children to grow and take the challenges very active and make them fulfilled. The challenges and the part of the competition and for the business deal these challenges never interrupt between our families because when the challenges take place between the families they will never develop themselves and never make their parents and children proud. Accepting the challenges of older age people is compulsory but for our benefit and for our growth and opportunity. Always see the challenges of the people positively never see it negatively. So as per my accepting the challenges of the elders are good and beneficial to us it never make harmful effect in our life.