International travel make people prejudiced rather that broad minded what are its causes and measures. What measures can be taken to solve this problem?

Today, it is true that visitors coming to abroad are having prejudice mind set related to that particular country. You have thought of religions because visitors never ready to accept the different practice as they are habitual with their own myth. There are several reasons for the dissatisfaction. The biggest disappointment is their particular religious bigot. They always want themselves to be upgraded and don't want to learn with other's ethics. Fore. g. The bulk of travellers makes their judgement based on own knowledge and go against two local people. The other issue is that they are having different hobbies. They don't want to learn or accept the customs for the different nationality. As per me nationality has never made any difference between the visitors or to the person's because of we are being guided by the different locality, I should ready to learn and to know the art, practice, values and ethics of that nation as we are there to learn or to gain something new which we are not supposed to learn in our habit. The main causes are as bellow: 1. The wide variation between the Britishers and Indians. 2. The working style of the country. 3. Tourist is not accepting the habit of the local community. 4. Not follow the rules and regulation of that country. 5. Disrespect of local people. The preventive measures which we have to take are as follows: 1. Give guidance through campings, advertisement, newspapers. 2. Provide local education in the schools. 3. Provide some information to the tourist. As, the tourist is not following the customs and traditions of the local practice so it is more prejudiced as compare to broad minded.