some people think that teenagers are happier than adults aqnd others have an opposite opinion.

it is quite clear that life stands for various meanings depending on people. On the one hand, there is a school of thought that we have a great chance to have the feeling of happiness in teen years, on the other hand, there are some those who maintain that adult life provides us with the opportunity of happiness. The merits of these both arguments will be analysed before a conclusion is decided upon. Firstly, it is believed that people under eighteen enjoy life considerably more than mature ones. For example, their duties consist of going to school, playing outside with their peers, in addition to this, when they want some items like toys, bicycle as well as edible stuff like an ice cream are provided by their parents. Besides, they are not responsible for some issues such as family-relating and financial problems. As a result, all these factors contribute them to get pleasure from life more than people over 18. Thus, the heightened benefits of this point can be clearly seen. However, some argue that there is a wide range of things which only adults have a chance to take advantage of them. To make my opinion crystal clear, I can give an example from my country: if you feel like joining any entertainment clubs or bars, you do not have any access to those places unless you are 18 plus. Besides that, middle-aged people are good at understanding life. As a consequence, all these features lead to happiness. Therefore, it is said that adulthood years are happier than that of childhood. However, the merits of this opinion are hard to support. After looking at these two opposing views, it is felt that we tend to possess joyful times, days, years in childhood, it is hoped that children will be probably encouraged by their parents to have a great time in their childhood. Life is not always a bowl of cherries.