In recent time economic growth has made some people richer in both developed and developing countries. While studies show that people in developing countries are happier now than before, people in developed countries are no happier than they were before.

At recent years, the economic conditions have been developed in all countries in the world. However, it seems that developing countries have better achievement in increasing their happiness indicator rather than developed countries. There are several things that can be learned from this phenomenon and I will try to elaborate them in this essay. Psychologically, rich countries have achieved their economic peak describing the massive productivity and superiority in well-known thrived multinational industries and by the time passed by the stagnancy occurred. Dissimilar with it, emerging countries have been trying so hard to pursue the enrollment in economy indicators, and as a result, they achieved them and easily felt happy with the overwhelming results. This is the dire impact for developed countries because they are afraid by the economy theory stating there will be always a victim in economic competition. Apart from that, developing countries have been thriving so fast by fixing their government expenditure, increasing and improving the environment of local businesses which drive the huge number of investments. As results, there is up-going growth in employment indicators and an improvement in individual spending because they have revenues by huge working opportunities. These happen in China, Brazil, Indonesia, and India. Meanwhile, developed countries such America, Japan, and European Industrial Countries have maximised the usage of their resources so they are encouraged to develop their factories overseas by outsourcing the workers from local developing countries which give benefits for poor countries in many ways. In conclusion, the theory of “economy cycle” driven by business cycle theory is inevitable arguing that a country who has reached the maximum outcomes in economy, will suffer a daunt fall whether it will be significant or steady is based on the effective efforts by the country.