Some people think that team sports prepare children for work life but others think individual sports are better.

It is argued by some that team sports prepare children for work life, while there are other who think that individual sports are better. In my opinion, playing team sports is essential for professional life, while individual sports will make ourselves healthier. On the one hand, many think playing with a group of people is way more easier. Team sports consists of enormous number of strategies, and we will get to know about how team work is done. Secondly, a individual can develop various skills in such as leadership qualities and other interpersonal skills, which puts us one step ahead of others where, it will be helpfull in future. For instance, during job interviews they expect some main qualities from us, and Leadership skill and how to handle team members is one of them. On the other hand, Individual sports will help us to make our body fit and healthier. Moreover, the competetive mindset increases and it will be much simple for us to finish the game easier. The amount of hard work we put in will make us more hungry and passionate about things and allows us to able to achieve the task. Finally, In my opinion, whether playing in team sport or individual sport, it depends on how the person take it. If he thinks playing in team sport will not be useful for development for his life then he made a mistake. each person should develop certain attributes using these sports. In conclusion, inorder to be successfull in life requires certain skills or experience depending on the type of field and work. People should make sure that they attain specific skills using these two types of sports