Some people think that teacher should be responsible for teaching students to judge what is right and what is wrong so that they can behave. Others say that teacher should only teach student academic subjects.

It is thought of a few people that, educators are in charge of students to decide which is good and which is bad. And some people say that instructor are not responsible for these thinks and they should only educate the scholars in academic subjects. Teachers should teach the academic subjects in addition to that they should also educate the general etiquette of how to behave and to decide the correct thing in many crucial situations. In my opinion, philosophy of both these things by the tutor is very essential for becoming a successful person in the society. Teachers are considered as a god. Behind the success of many eminent personalities coach will be there. And they are considered as responsible for shaping the individual futures. Students will learn all the basic things such as how to behave in public, how to take fair decision and so on from the teachers. As per the survey by many researchers they found that the basic insight of how to treat the society, how to be good and many more this type of familiarity has been gained from the teachers rather than their family members. And finally the knowledge transfer of how to behave and how to judge the right things has to be done by the instructors. Basically, teachers are meant to teach the things which is not possible by the family members or parents i. e academic subjects. No parent can be perfect in teaching the school subjects to the children. So teachers should mind their job in teaching the academic subjects to the students instead of deviating the subjects in other things which are unnecessary to the scholars. Since the solely dependent of the parents and students on the wisdom of academic subjects by the tutors, they have to teach only school subjects. In conclusion, teachers play an essential role in student life. So in my opinion, educator should teach the academic subjects, however basic learning of how to behave in a community and how to take fair decision is also important and they should educate this also.