(1) Nowadays children are undisciplined because their parents are busy with their career. ” with this opinion? What could parents do to build a sense of discipline among children?

One of the most conspicuous trends in today's life is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that children's are undisciplined because of the parents are busy with their career growth. There is a widespread worry that it will lead to myriads concern in one’s life. This essay strongly agrees that parents are busy with their career advancement and children's grow in an undisciplined manner. Firstly, this study will discuss the fact of spending more quality time with their children’s and secondly, discuss how to avoid over commitment to support their family needs. First of all, spending more space has proven to be successful in children's growth. This type of commitment to children's will help them to grow mentally and physically. Parents are able to guide the children to take correct decision’s and self-motive in all other aspects. The Asian countries are a prime example, where parents work under high pressure jobs and earn more money to support their family need's, while at the same point unable to guide their children's from undisciplined development. On the other hand that parents avoid their luxury lifestyle with minimum committal for family requirements. Parents' work in high pressure jobs and earn more money for their growth and not being able to afford quality space with children's. For instance, living for social status, buying expensive things, other social activities which are harmful in children's advancement. In the views of argument mentioned above, one can conclude, children’s will grow undisciplined if their parents busy with their career enhancement. This paper suggests that limiting the requirements of needs and this article also suggested that spending quality time with children’s can improve their advancement.