Some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students to judge what is right and wrong so that they can behave well. Other say that teachers should only teach students academic subjects.

Teachers should be accountable for educating to learners decided what is good and bad, so that they can act well it is claimed by few individuals; however, counter arguers believed that educators should only educate students educational topics. There are dual viewpoints to be discussed regarding the issue. Prior to my stance both the opinion is analysed further. Examining the former prospect, the primary arguments the supporters would put forward is that pupils always obey their teachers more than others and spend most of their generation in school. This is because students can behave well if they most of their moment spend with teachers and schools. In addition to these learners also should know how to have good attitudes to other people. To explain this teacher can teach to pupils they how to communicate with other people and also learn behaving well. To cap it all teachers can clear set of rules about behaviour. On the contrary, the latter picture has its respective consideration. The foremost one is that teachers have limited turn periods for specific syllabus. By this I mean that educators do not educate their learners other activities or community knowledge can cause of highly syllabus. Apart from this teacher ought to teach only school subject due to lack of point and high competition. To justify all the school have competition nowadays to students acquire a better knowledge and second period is less, so teachers should not educate other knowledge. Last but not the list students are hoping to understand about the lessons and apply it in their daily life. To conclude and give my opinion, I support to the former scene. Teachers should be a responsible student to consider right and wrong. Another claimed that only teach academic subjects. As pupils also should know how to have a good attitude; however, teachers have limited second period for specific syllabus.