Some people think that teacher should be responsible for teaching students to judge what is right and wrong so that they can behave well. Others say that teachers should only teach students academic subjects.

In the growth of the children, the role of the teachers is more important than others, but some folks consider that the duty of a professor is limited to providing the academic knowledge only. However, others think that the teacher should help the pupils in order to learn about the right and the wrong decisions. This essay will discuss both the viewpoints along with the opinion. To begin with, the people who are in the favour that the teachers are responsible to teach the students about their behaviour, have a great evidence for this. They admit that the instructor plays a vital role in the life of a student, because the student can learn better from the educator about critical situations in the life rather than consult with the parents. For example, in this hectic era, the parents do not have enough time to teach their kids in a better way with real life situations, but a lecturer is always there for their learners to show them the right path. So, due to this reason these people believe that is is much better for the pupils to learn from their teachers rather than grabbing incorrect information in the absence of their parents. On the other hand, some of them consider that the responsibility of the supervisor is to help the students only in the study related situations. Because, they think that to show the right and wrong things to the kids is a duty of their parents, they can learn those things better from their parents. For example, if a tutor, mainly focuses on the real life situations than, the learners might feel distracted from the study and they will enjoy to discuss their real life problems with their teachers. Overall, in this situation, the pupils might waste their time or maybe they can spend their time in the study appropriately. To conclude, this essay discussed whether the role of the teacher is limited to the academic or not. In my opinion, I think the teachers should help their learners to understand the academics as well as real life problems also.