An important survival skill of animals is their spatial memory, the ability to remember objects based on their relationship to other things in the environment. Animals use their spatial memory to make a list of paths leading to various goals. Navigating b

It is believed that the way of living and the personality of an individual can be well-known by the clothes they wear. I agree with this notion because specific dress codes and persona of an individual are reflective of a person as a whole. In the first instance, certain communities or groups of individuals prefer outfits as per their cultural norms and practices. This could be due to the fact that their ancestors have succumbed it and have been following this since a long time ago. Asian people, for instance, go for eastern dresses more whereas, individuals in the foreign world are more inclined towards wearing western and easy clothes like jeans and t-shirts. Therefore, the traditional values of each group can be predicted by their appearances. In addition to this, the nature of individuals can also be predicted by their dressing style. Not only it purely shows his personal choice, but it also puts the first impression on others. To give a clear example, a person having a humble and calm personality generally likes to wear subtle colors and designs rather than following the latest trend and fashion. Take doctors, for example. As per their profession, they usually do not select bright colors for daily wear. Should they like it, they do not wear at hospitals and like more to wear at parties. Hence, dress sense can possibly be predictive of their character. In conclusion, I side with those who believe that dresses are crucial and are suggestive of a person’s heritage and his moral qualities.