Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence, while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways. What is your opinion?

There is a wide spread phenomenon that success is the perfect indicator for comprehension. However, others presume that there are several ways for calculating intelligence. This essay will completely endorse the latter perception without any reservation and further outline reason intelligence can be indicated in various ways and thereafter a suitable conclusion will be drawn. Firstly, there are several indicators of intelligence and one of this is good problem solving skills. There are many drawbacks engulfed with human lifes and the most be who stand tall in overcoming this situations are those who possess good problem solving skills. Lawyers and psychologist are considered intelligence because of how deep they can reason to solve issues. For instance, a survey carried out in London revealed that approximately 90% of board members in respectable companies across the world were chosen based on their broad problem solving mindset. Nevertheless, success can be a good indicator of intelligence because most successful people in these world are considered intelligent. In order to achieve certain height in life and acquire wealth, the individual must be intelligent. For example, Bill Gate who is considered as the richest man in the world has a doctorate in engineering and most of his accomplishments in life were based on his personal ideology. In conclusion, after analysing the two main point, I strongly reaffirm to the view that intelligence can be calculated in various methods and not only by success. So therefore people should explore individuals' capacity in several ways and not only by their wealth to conform their intelligence.