Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence, while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways. What is your opinion?

Intelligence has a broad significance, as it can be defined in various ways. It is commonly believed that intelligence is a reflection of one's success, whereas other people assume that it can be determined by other means. It is my belief that intelligence depends on a multiple of factors. First of all, success is thought to be the primary evidence of intelligence. This is because, nowadays, intelligent people seem to be the most successful on a personal level and also financially. Being very rational and considerate, those who are smart have a particular way of approaching situations in life. As a result, their attentive calculativeness leads them to success. For instance, the owners of all the social medias we are able to use today were created by people with a very high intelligence quotient intelligence quotient, which has undoubtedly led them to great success. On the other hand, intelligence can be made apparent through other factors. The manner in which people assemble various thoughts and reflect them in their speech speaks loudly about their intelligence, as well as their ability to acquire knowledge and skills. For example, a man that has been recently accepted as a new employee can easily dinstinguish himself by his readiness to quickly absorb new understanding that is required for the role he was appointed to. Finally, it may be concluded that intelligence can be defined by both success and other means. However, other factors are a more accurate way of examining one's degree of intelligence, such as taking into consideration their abilities to gather understanding and express themselves.