Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence, while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways. What is your opinion?

In order to succeed in this modern world, intelligence is not only one factor that is needed, it is also depend on various things. While, some argue that if a person is achieving something in his/her life it is because of their brainpower. Others say that intelligence can measured in various ways. Firstly, If a person is intelligent, they encourage others by sharing their knowledge. It is also considered that people who are well mannered and well spoken are very intelligent. People with sharp brain escape from difficult situations very quickly by using their smart thinking. Secondly, few people think that, if they succeed in their life it is because their intelligence, I suspect that person achievement is depends on various things, for instance, an intelligence person might not be move ahead in chess game because of opponent smart moves. Success will come to the people by luck as well and also supportive family and friends. To conclude, intelligence is not permitted to successful people, it can be measured in various ways.