Some people think that success in education depends on the teacher while others believe its the student s attitude that matters

Education plays an important role in a life of every individual. While a group of people opines that victory in studies rely on the approach of the student, but the remaining believe it is in the hands of the teacher. In my opinion, I agree that the success definitely depends upon the student’s diligence, however, in some cases teacher also plays an essential role. To start with, there are various reasons why a student is responsible for their achievement. When somebody wants to achieve high marks, it can be obtained through perseverance irrespective of the school or teaching staff. For example, in India, there are many government school going children who got outstanding scores in the secondary final exam. Also, even in private school if the student does not have fascination towards studies, then it is impossible to succeed in education. Therefore, the compulsion of the student is crucial. On the other hand, many teachers have lighted lamp in the life of their students. Not only education but also obedience, confidence are some of the necessary characters taught by the tutor. Also when a student is impoverished, there are mentors who spent their own money to satisfy the need of the corresponding youngster. To clarify any kind of questions either personally or in the subject, the first person who comes to the mind of an youth is class master. To sum up, from my point of view education of the student is admittedly determined by his behavior and mentality. Though, sincere teachers always play an imperative part in the life of every student.