Some people believe that teachers have an important role to play in the educational success, while others think it is the students' attitude that matters.

In general, teachers are spending more time with the students than their parents. Some people believe that faculties have a vital role to play for academic success, whereas others think that the student's attitude makes a difference in respect to the outcome. This essay will discuss both points of view. On the one hand, the teachers are the one who guides their students in an appropriate way to succeed in life. They were not only has a responsibility to teach subjects, but also to give the knowledge of life's lessons. For instance, men or women can achieve their success only when they have guided properly and that can be done only with the help of the faculty. So, the educator has a significant role to create a student with all good moral values. Furthermore, the teachers should put more effort to bring the tutees to learn their subjects and make them feel easy to study. This way makes the student graduate and structures their future with knowledge. On the other hand, the student's behaviour plays a vital role to acquire knowledge from anybody. Whenever the tutee is not accepting a command from the faculty, it is represented that this person is getting away from the right way. Moreover, if a person gets a degree, they cannot sustain in a workplace with this attitude. The students should understand that the elder words come from their experience, so they have to try the footpaths of them to get succeed in life without any obstacles. In conclusion, although the student's education life depends upon their attitude, I would argue that the teachers should need responsibilities to get the students in a right way with the repeated effort to make him/her a better person in the society.