Some people think that studying history is a waste of time while others think that it is essential to learn.

While it is no doubt that history is being played vital role in the life of humans. History tells us about the past time. How people lived. In this way, some individuals believe that learning history is a waste of time. While other people reckon that it is very necessary to learn. Hence, I will discuss both view points as well as add my own opinion in the below paragraphs. To start with, those people who claim that history is not important, because they say it wastes the time of the experts. Firstly, people know very well, history part is too long, which consumes more time of the people. For example, if a person wants to know about the before time. He or she will have to study in the first lesson. When they choose second lesson. It also goes waste, as they have no knowledge. Nevertheless, they consider that history is a waste of time. On the other hand, certain masses opine that it is very essential studying about the past time. First and foremost advantages is that, it helps to introduce the in depth of information about the history. For instance, it keeps connecting with the culture as well as traditions. Also people know that how they lived and ate. Therefore, people want to enjoy their culture with different ways. To conclude, even though history is a waste lots of time the people, yet it is very necessary learning about the past time. I judge that history has a own enjoyment, which keeps to connect with the before time.