Some people say that noise made by people should be strictly controlled while others say they should be free to make noise without limitation.

People often argued that noise made by people better to be controlled an optimal level. Whilst other thinks that making noise has to be unlimited. I believe that some kind of noise should be controlled by law, while the other specific noise should not be controlled. On the one hand, making an intolerable noise from people should be limited by law. In other word, party noise, too loud music, or violent noise at night are need to be controlled by local noise legislation. Furthermore, if there is too much noise people could not relax at home and this situation could lead to health problems. To be exemplified, the current study shows that respondents who live in noisy district are likely to affect disease more than other areas. Thus, it is better to control some kind of noise. However, some specific noise should not be limited such as, noise from the kids play, daytime exercise noise. Moreover, people need to relax and having a whale of time with kids and doing sports in order to healthy and happy living. For instance, people who do sport activities, live more well and longer than others do not. Making some kind of noise should not be limited. In conclusion, despite noise from kids and sport activity, inappropriate noise needs to be controlled by residential noise regulation. If there is no control over noise, it will be terrible to living in the big cities for the reason that city dwellers living in density environment. People should clarify the differences between what noise can be allowed and what cannot.