Some people think that studying history is a waste of time while others think it is essential to learn history.

Young generations are considered to be the next leaders of the world. Learning the history of their nation is one of the most controversial issue nowadays, wherein, some people believe that it is essential for their development, while other commenters, affirmed that it is just a waste of time and there are more subject that are crucial. The writer, will discuss both views and followed by the conclusion To start with, history is a basic subject that included in the curriculum in most of the school. It is a one way to provide information about the past civilization were in it includes about the what was the activities they performed before and who are those brave people that sacrificed their activity for the sake of their Country. Apart from that, how their life revolved and what skills they have to survived way back a hundred years ago. Imparting these kinds of information to the young ones are crucial because once a youth has massive knowledge about their past, they tend to become appreciative and responsible citizen. However, there are some people affirmed that it is just a waste of time and rather Science should be put in the highest priority in school, because everything that surrounds us and all of the equipment that people utilizing nowadays it is all due to the outcome of the science. Hence, it is a tremendous help in the daily living of the human being and has a huge positive impact in the daily living. Apart from that, the product of science makes the people activity's facile. Thereby setting aside past is considered and focus more on this subject is crucial. To recapitulate, although past is essential to for the awareness of the youngster, however it is more vital to learn something that will shape their them to become successful in the future.