Some people think that study is important to get success, others say that there is no relation between study and success.

The development of tourism has contributed to English becoming the most important language in the world. It is thought by some people that English may overtake other languages and become the only one would certainly help understanding and economic growth but there will be drawbacks. One evident benefit to having a single global lingua is that people would be able to communicate with other cultures. In other words, if everyone will speak a single language, There would be connectivity between countries as well as people throughout the world. This would promote learning and better influx of information and ideas. Another major advantage is that it would promote economic growth of every nation. There will be less barriers and trade would flourish between countries. On the other hand, there are obvious disadvantages to having one language. Particularly, it would mean that different cultures and dialects would disappear. The diversity of culture is one of the joys this world has to offer and each culture has its own unique identity. But these would be lost if there is just a singular language worldwide. Furthermore, this will also result in the collapse of tourism because there would be no reason to travel for pleasure and interest if all nations had the same language and similar culture. This will destroy the countries that rely on tourism. To conclude, while there are plus points of having a solo dialect there would be various disadvantages associated with the same. Maintaining local languages and cultures should be prioritised to ensure a rich cultural heritage for future generations.