Nowadays the way many people interact why each other has changed because of technology In what ways has technology affected the types of relation ship people make Has this become a positive or negative development?

TECHNOLOGY HAS BEEN RAPIDLY ENHANCING THE DEFFERENT METHODS FOR PEOPLE TO COMMUNIVATE WITHING THE WORLD. THIS REVOLUTION HAS, MADE MUCH MORE EASIER FOR EVERYONE TO REACH OUT A LOVED ONE WHO STAYS AWAY FROM THEM. FIRSTLY, THIS ESAY WILL DISCUSS HOW THIS INOVATION HAS AFFECTED THE TYPE OF RELATIONSHIP PEOPLE MAKE MOWADAYS. SECONDLY, WHY THIS REVOLUTION IN TELECOMMUNICATION CONSIDER AS DETRIMENTAL OUTCOME. ON THE ONE HAND, YOUGHS ARE MAKING SHORT TERM AND PRIMARY RELATION WITH OTHERS. THIS IS BECAUSE THEY ARE AWARE OF THAT IT IS EASY TO MAKE NEW FRIENDS THAN BEFORE. AS THE AVAILABILITY OF THE VARIOUS SOCIAL NETWORKING SITES, SUCH AS FACEBOOK, WHAT'S APP, SNAP CHAT AND SO ON. IN ADDITION TO THIS, ALSO THE VALUES AND RESPECTS FOR APRENTS AND ELDERS DECREASED SINCE THE TECHNOLOGY ARRIVED. FOR AN EXAMPLE, THE DEPARTMENT OF TELECOMMUNICATION OF THE INDIA DID A SURVEY IN 2000, WHCIH DEPICTED THAT 70% OF INDIVIDUALS ARE END UP BREAKING RELATION WITH THIER PARTNER BECAUSE OF THE LACK OF TIME FOR FAMILY. ON THE OTHER HAND, THE DEVELOPMENT OF TECH BECOMING NEGATIVE REVOLUTION DUE TO IT'S DEVASTATING EEFECTS ON RELATIONSHIPS. THE MAJOR PESSIMISTIC IMPACT IS THAT IT HAS MADE PEOPLE APART IN ONE'S PRIVATE LIFE. BECAUSE, THEY ARE BEING MORE BONDED WITH DEVISES THAN PEOPL AROUND. CONSEQUENTLY, THEY END UP WITH BREAKING UP AND FIND FOR ANOTHER PARTNER. FOR INSTANCE, ONE OF MY FRIEND SHE BREKEN UP WITH HER BOYFRIEND BECAUSE HE WAS NOT SPENDING ENOUGH TIME WITH HER AND ALWYS BUSY ON CELLPHONE. AS A RESULT, THIS IS HOW TECHNOLOGY AFFECTS A PEROPLE PERSONAL LIVES. HOWEVER, IT ALSO PROVEN TO BE A POSITIVE OUTCOME FOR BUSINESSMEN AS IT IS ALLOW THEM TO EXPAND THEIR BUSINESS WORDWIDE. IN CONCLUSION, THE TECHNOLOGY INDEED ASSIST AND INDIVIDUALS AS WELL AS SOCIETY AND GOVERNMENT IN VARIOUS DAILY TASKS. BUT I THINK EVERYTHING IT SHOULD NOT BE IN THE COST OF LOSING MORALS AND ANCIENT VALUES.