A lot of students from the developing countries are moving towards the western countries for higher education. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this migration?

In the modern world, a well-paying job is a debatable topic among people. Some people believe that a high qualification is the one way where a person get high package job. Whereas another group of thinkers support that having experience is the most appropriate way to get a high salary job. I would like to discuss both the views and my opinion in the following paragraphs. Many universities or college students who have done under graduation or post-graduation get a high salary job. Because they are mastered and highly skilled. In colleges, they learnt about the skills and field. So, they became a master at that. Many companies have job profiles where highly qualified personnel needed. Such as a software developer, charted accounted at the initial level. However, they recruit only well qualified and skilled people irrespective of experience. On the other hand, people believe that a person who has work experience can get a well-paying profession. Because there are many posts, where only experience people required and well paid. By this, I mean that work experience makes a person more efficient and more managing in the skills. For instance, the CEO of a company or managing level always needs an experienced person. So, work experience also gets a well-paying post. In conclusion, I would say that both highly qualified and experiences get high salary. However, both needs skills and mastery. So, Irrespective of experienced and highly qualified, people should have mastered in their skills.