Some people think that students who achieve the best academic results should be rewarded. Others believe it is more important to reward students who show improvement.

Environment is a gift of god to the living beings. Developing nations are also living on the same planet on which the developed nations are living. So it is really does not matter at all that, who is having higher responsibility for this. Let's discuss in the essay. Firstly, it is the responsibility for all of us from all the countries, to take care of this amazing bond with the nature. Because, it is always difficult to take breathe in the polluted environment for all living beings and even for the plants to grow. According to me, cities in the developed countries are having some different techniques to cope up with the climatic changes. For instance, the climate like, summer, winter and frost, all are having the precautionary measures for that including both the nations. If any of the country will unable to adapt according to the climatic changes, then it will be difficult to survival for that particular one. Secondly, in the developing countries, the government and the local peoples having responsibility to take care of their nation. As we all know the better climate is always responsible for the better agriculture and in most of the countries for example India, most of the employment is dependent on the agriculture or I can say they are earning their bread and butter by working as a farmer. So government managing to maintain dams and canals for the climate change. To conclude, climatic condition changes every 4 months in the country like India, so there should be the preventive measures to cope up with these changes. On the other hand, in the developed countries, the climate is also varies accordingly and they also have to maintain their living according to that.