Essay topics: Being a celebrity-such as a famous film star or sports personality- brings problems as well as benefits. do you think being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

In the modern era, Western medicine as well as alternative and conventional medicine have started to be used as widespread. The patient's emotional and mental behaviour towards various medical treatments is taken into account when evaluating the efficiency of these healing and reformative methods. In my opinion, in recent years the world has started to switch its direction from the Western style of medical treatments to former and traditional methods. I also believe that, the patient's mental reaction is an important aspect and it is efficient. Alternative medication has become popular again in the last 10 years. Some scientists argue that drugs which are mostly used in developed countries have some detrimental effects on human health. Furthermore, it is already known that they are merely reducing and curbing the symptoms but not healing the actual problem in the body. Thus, in many Eastern countries alternative approaches are preferred over the other. Consequently, although the Western medication is known globally, it lose its significance in some Eastern regions. There are several tests and researches conducted by scientists and researchers. One of them is no doubt observing the mental behaviour after the foundation of a new medical drug. Because, some might have a variety of side effects on human psychology. This impact cannot be clear until tests are carried out. For example, according to the Sunday Times, a well-renowned drug which has used for at least 50 years is proved to contribute problems with regard to the functioning of the brain. In conclusion, Western cure is slowly leaving its place to traditional ways. Experts are making observations and tests for new medicines in order to see if there are any negative effects. These experiments, mostly focused on mental health. I believe that, the old methods are beneficial to our health. Consequently, the most effective medicines are those who passed the experiments successfully.