Some people think that sport has an important role in society Others think it is only a leisure activity for some people

Many people believe that immigration leads different aspects of influence to the society. However, what kind of reasons that making people need to immigrate? In the following paragraphs, we will discuss this issue in depth. First of all, the reasons for migration in past years might due to shortage of food, unstable weather or the war. Take Taiwan, for example, part of our ancient people immigrated from China because of the world war. Therefore, nowadays many friends who live in Taipei are originally from Shanghai, Hong Kong or Beijing. In addition, Taiwanese people can speak several kinds of local languages. From such examples, it demonstrates that the war is one of the main reasons for travelling. Furthermore, it also develops a multicultural environment. Another reason for leading exile is that parents want to provide a better education chance or a better living environment for their children. Take my friend, Tina, for example. Her family is Malaysian Chinese, and she was born and educated in Malaysia. Nonetheless, she studied in Melbourne after graduating from junior high school. Because her mother wanted her to learn English in the English speaking country. Moreover, her family also concerned about her health and Australia has fresher natural areas than Malaysia. Consequently, it can be said that immigration can lead to have better chances of having an educational opportunity and a healthier habitat. To conclude, there is not to say that migration is totally worthy or fully without merit. There are many aspects of the concerns for migration, such as the battle, education and the climate. However, it does lead great impacts to the society. Besides, people need to tolerate and accept different cultures, the government have to take the responsibilities for helping immigrates get used to the new country as well. By that way, immigration could finally become a win win policy.