Early technological developments brought more benefits and changes to people’s life than the recent technological developments.

In our modern society, a lot of people seem to lead a stressful life. However, while some people believe that accepting the imperfection in life is crucial, I strongly believe that we should try to make our lives better. On the one hand, it can be argued that there is no perfect life for most people. The more people have, the more people tend to want more. We never actually be satisfied with what we have now. Moreover, some feel that being generous and accept the life is more important than combatting to change the life, because there are many things in society that we cannot improve. Politics, for example, are not our control and it is almost impossible to change the society. On the other hand, I side with those who think that we should always try to change the situation if we are not satisfied with it. Quality of life and happiness are, in my view, the most important matters to have a quality life, so living with full of unsatisfactoriness can ruin peoples' lives. Additionally, we can always make efforts to make things better. Salaries, for instance, can be increased by negotiating with your boss or changing your job. In short, although some believe that the perfection never exists, we can at least endeavour to improve the situation by making efforts. Therefore, on balance, I wholeheartedly believe that it is way better to try and develop the situations.