Computer technologies are more accessible and cheaper, as the result, more adults’ work at home and children study at home. Is this a positive or negative development?

This Line graph visualises the number of people travelling in an underground station in London which also showcase additional information comprises with it. Usually, the Line graph has two relative aspects of the data. Likewise, here also they took passengers count and the Time from 6: 00 to 22: 00 which shows the number of people travel in the particular time. These passengers numbers were taken in an underground station in London. At 8: 00, There were around 400 people using this underground station But at 6: 00 and 16: 00 there were few in number nearly 100. Along this graph, It was more fluctuated and don't have any steady number unlike in a few hours between 11: 30 and 14: 00. The given line graph which starts increasing in the early morning, decrease after 8: 00 and also again start to increase after 10: 00 but not as same in the beginning of the day. After the few hours of the increase it starts maintain a steady plateau for the two hours. Although, There were a more fluctuation found in post mid time on comparing with the pre mid time. Even Though it got to fall after 18: 00, After it reaches the 20: 00 it starts to rise up. Despite of the number it comprises that there were also some passengers are there who travel in the late night. At the last hour also the number is not at all less than the starting number. To summarise this graph, Even they have more variation in their count, It always maintains a considerable count in spite of their time.