Advertisements bring many negative effects on people and the society. What are these effects? How to solve this problem?

It is often argued that affluent nations should share their wealth with the poorer nation by providing them good food and education facilities. In my opinion, I completely agree with the above view. However, this help should limit till providing food and education. Also, poorer nations should not depend completely on the help provided by rich nations. The first main reason is that the strong economic condition of the developed countries can easily support the people of poorer countries by nourishing them with healthy food and excellent educational opportunities. Thus, doing such humanitarian work will not put any burden on the budget of wealthy nations. For example, the German government helped Syria with 20% of its annual budget amount by offering basic necessary things such as education and food facilities The second reason is that the citizen of both rich and poor nations are human beings. Therefore, it becomes the moral and ethical duty of the economically sound countries to lend a helping hand to the people of poorer nation who are dying due to starvation and noxious diseases. Hence, wealthy countries can prevent the people of economically weak countries from bad future. For instance, an article published in the Times Now magazine has proved that every year, most of the Asian rich countries help African people to lead a happy life by blessing them with basic facilities such as food and quality education. Although sharing wealth with poorer nation, is vital, this help should only be limited to an extent of providing food and educational facilities. Offering more help to poorer countries by the wealthy nations will result in making financially weaker countries slaves of rich nations. In conclusion, I assert that it becomes onus of rich countries to uplift the low deprived nations, especially in food and the education sector. However, poorer countries should not depend completely on the aid provided by wealthier countries and prevent themselves from the situation of becoming slaves of economically sound countries.