The role of prisons should be to punish criminals who have committed serious crimes. Training courses and education offered to prisoners are a waste of taxpayers' money.

The role of detainment facilities to sentence the hoodlums who have done genuine violations. Instructional classes and training offered to detainees are a misuse of citizens' cash. I believe that giving training to prisoners is not waste of money. In this essay i will eleborate both negative and positive impact of the given statement and thus will lead to logical conclsion. At the outset, there are numerous of reasons why training should be offered to criminals, however the most conspicious one established in the way that how these classes can assist them with becoming a superior individual, in actuality. For instance, the more defaulters have received courses and education during imprisonment, the less criminal have committed crimes repeatedly. As in illustration, research in this area invariably revels that the reason why most criminals returning to prison, the most biggest reason is that they do not have secure and stable job due to lack of education and skills. Thus, such teachings will be very effective method to prevent convict from making same mistakes again. Another key justification for upholding this motion is that it will reduce the temptation to commit crime again, since the lessons they have received in prison will ensure that they acheive their dreams in many ways. For example, a theif who stole someone's belongings in order to purchase food, may not engage in further crimes as he has has adequate skills and learnings to be employed and thus, lead a respectable life. Various educational programms can motivate and diverse the attitude of a hoodlum towards a better and postive life which is not only beneficial to individual but also deterring the crime in society. To sum up, prisons are one of the important parts of our community which is dealing strongly with the offenders and their activity, despite having any trade-off. While the recent addition of educational and developmental training programs are necessary for both individual and community.