Many university students live with their families, while others live away from home because their university are at different places. What are advantages and disadvantages of both the situations.

Accommodation of students is one of the essential subjects that university students encounter with it. Many of students prefer to stay and live their own cities accompany with their parents, however, others would like to live in the city which university is located. There are rational arguments on both sides of this topic which will be discussed in detail, followed my point of view. On the one hand, the advantage for students living with their families are manifold. TO begin with, living with family can cause to more comfortable condition, which necessary to have enough time to concentrate on classes. In this regards, The more convenience on the place that we live, the better results will be happen to us. Take having a fun time and eating fresh and healthy foods as an example; it is not necessary to be worried about what we should buy and how to make a food. Moreover, it is probable to anybody to face with hard situations such as illness, which families can take care students very well. Therefore, it is worthwhile to live with families to having both comfortable and low risk conditions. Notwithstanding the benefits of living with families, the opposite view asserts that living away from family is necessary sometimes. When the students are far away from their families, they encounter with problems and difficulties, which they didn't comprehend before. Therefore, this sort of hard situations make them strong to struggle with unpredictable problems upcoming in future. For instance, most of the students have not had the rational mentality about utility bills, accommodation difficulties or buying stuff from home, because these types of issues were responsibility of families. Hence, Students live in new situations as if they discover the new world. To conclude, there are valid arguments on both sides of the controversy, however, it is my firm opinion that attention should be paid to the students living away from families. They will need the help of their family more than before.