(Ac) Some people think that spoken communication is more powerful than written communication.

Nowadays, many people consider that oral communication is more popular than written communication in worldwide. These trends remain a highly controversial, generating polarized public opinion. Some advocates hold the view that speaking is the best media for expressing a thought, feeling or idea so that people are able to understand easily. Those who criticise point out that written is more formal than spoken at lots of conferences or events. This essay will analyse both of views before reaching any conclusions. As can be seen clearly why most of people are in favour of spoken. The main reason is that people tend to respond or act immediately after some minutes as opposed to write on paper. In addition, the speech that you said will be allowed to change in the decision made and made sure accurately. For instance, in any meeting, this speech such as ideas or opinions is able to persuade everybody who participants, easily narrowing the gap between speakers and listeners. Following that, I strongly believed that verbal communication brings more effectively for people to do anything. Besides the communication of oral, written ones is also increasingly evaluated. Traditionally, written language is considered that it is transmitted from people to people, between nations or from this generation to the next generation. For example, some ancient texts are still emitted and conserved in any museums. Additionally, people often prefer using this form to write Wedding invitation, Greetings card because of its formality and courteous. In conclusion, both of communications play an essential role in different situations. However, I am firmly convinced that verbal communication is more popular as well as more effective than others.