Some people think that some subjects such as mathematics and philosophy are too difficult for children to learn at school They think that these subjects should be made optional rather than compulsory

The environment has become a major concern over the past couple decades, resulting in several debates on who should be responsible for controlling it and this might be converted into terrible condition. People are thinking differently about it as per their understanding. This essay will highlight different views and necessary action should be taken to control it. Obviously, Every person of any nation will be responsible to control the environment while some people believe that environmental problem can't be solved by individuals as they mentioned that materials have encompassed several areas where their efforts are futile. For example, factories that are emitting hazardous gases in our air or dumping the dangerous material in the river so in that case it is not a fault of the inhabitant present in that area, but despite of that owner is keen towards for their profitability. Moreover, the governments have passed certain laws for maintaining the environment, even though people don't follow it under the norms which become unbalanced condition. Is anyone trying to take positive steps in this? The answer is yes. On the other hand, various non government organisations have been conducting awareness program, wherein they teach them various codes of conduct scheme and take strict action if someone move their steps against any environmental related issues. However, we need to increase our interest on this issue which will become more harmful in the future. As a result, people have started to maintain it for their better future. Although, we are not late on it, but will do it if everyone wants some changes. In conclusion, it is a job of every individual person of any nation to save their country and do the work according to structured policy. According to me, both government and people's responsible for degradation of it, but only they will have potential to back with fruitful results.