TPO 24 One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part time job

The high price of fuel might not be a good way to solve the growing traffic and pollution situations. This essay will discuss why I completely disagree that raise in petrol will not solve the problem. Firstly, an increase in the amount of crude will cause more damage to a country. An average class citizen will suffer if the rate of gas is sky rocket beyond measure, For instance, the government will find it difficult to bring it back to normal and her people will struggle to afford basic amenities. About ten to twenty years ago, Nigeria price range was a hundred and fifty naira with the hope that the rate will reduce over time but never did. On the other hand, it will be an avenue for politician to embezzle money. Leaders of most countries have used this means to include subsidy to hike the rate to steal rather than caring for her people. Secondly, the increase rate might have some good side in reducing the amount of vehicle on the road. People will be more cautions to drive, this will drastically reduce traffic. For example, the amount of hours I spend to work on road have reduced by two hours compared to three years ago. Another measure that can be taken is for the government to provide good roads, transport systems and create alternative route for movement In conclusion, this essay discussed the damage the increase in fuel will cause also, the good side of reducing cars on the road. In my opinion, I completely disagree that the high rate of fuel will solve pollution and road problems