Some children find some subjects such as mathematics and philosophy too difficult to learn, so some people argue that those subjects should be optional rather than compulsory.

Nowadays, the math is taught to be able to think critically and rationally in some scientific fields or daily life, while the science of philosopy is existed to assimilate and comprehend the essence of social relationships and organisation. Some argue that it ought to be obligatory to be aware profoundly of both of science, whilst the others claim that it should be optional to choose the philosophy in terms of inquisitiveness which children display in the curricula. I support the concept of those who think that the children should opt based on whether they want that the philosopy is taught or not. To begin with, the math skills are so crucial which everyone need to meet this requirement. For instance, while any person is applying for vacancy, that person is needed to have enough math knowledge, as it is compulsory in terms of being able to think analytically in order to be in charge of business productively. That is why to teach the numeracy to children from their early ages plays a essential role in the developing the children's mindset efficiently. So that the teachers should try to do their utmost in order to teach certain formulations of proofs and some concepts in the schools. In this way, initiatively the children can move up the knowledge path by immersing in the math from schools to universities or colleges due to curricula related to mathematics. Turning to the philosopy, the children can find so teduous to learn it, as this science mainly give the information associated with the underlying meanings of universe. However the very young people, in particular little ones may be reluctant to possess these knowledge because of being immature still and it can arise exceedingly challenging to them to analyse the truth behind the complexeties of human relationships in schools. This science can be learned by those who are willing to seek for every angle of this field and enjoy being absorb in each pattern of philosophy. Moreover, there is not any need to make the cheildren to learn this science as it can also be taughtin high schools such as universities or colleges. To conclude, I believe that if this choice of philosophy be optional, the process of comprehending the curricula may be more effective compared to which is forced to learn that science. However, it should be considired mandotory to have math skills from earlier ages.