Some people think that shops should not be allowed to sell food or drinks that are scientifically proven to be bad for people's health.

Food and drinks proven systematically by scientists that bring detrimental effects on human health have aroused people's discussion whether it should be banned selling in stores. This essay will elaborate the argument and share my viewpoint. Advocates for stopping selling the poisonous products may argue that the availability of these things would cause fatal disease to human beings. However, a harmful product is identified mostly based on its ingredients. In fact, several factors are advisable to not be added in any stages of making and preserving foods and drinks, which play an integral part in determining product's consumable levels. Therefore, instead of prohibiting any type of foods or drinks, the government should be imposing laws on manufacturing procedures included preliminary stages in farming and planting. For instance, banning using growth factors in breeding poultry by which customers would have a healthier meal by buying this quality raw chicken or duck meat. On the other hand, there has been a lot information based-evidence that certain products bring negative consequences if used frequently. Hence, it is more essential to raise public awareness in attaching foods and drinks ingredients and usage recommendation. As a result, each individual will be able to have a freedom of choice in choosing daily meals with a wide range of options with comprehensive information on each product. In conclusion, I strongly believe that any type foods and drinks significantly considered hazardous to people’s health by experts should not be permitted to sell if any banned element was added as well as no detailed ingredient was given.