Some people think that secondary or high school student should be taught how to use money management as it is an important life skill.

Few people think that cash management is the most important life skill that needs to be taught to students in secondary/high school, while most people think that there are many other important factors such as discipline. In my opinion, I agree that wealth administration is the one of the important life skill factors, which need to be taught to students with other life skills elements. Initially, schooling person need to know the importance of cash as it is the most important factor in the living entity. In School, Teachers need to instruct students regarding the use of currency in our daily life. For instance, the average amount needed for a person to live in Chicago is $1000/month. This gives the information how much the currency is important in regular activity. Secondly, undergraduate needs to know the importance of savings in their life. For example, a person in the USA has a monthly expenditure of $5000/month, then after retirement, he should save the sufficient amount to survive each month. By the example the graduate can get to know the value of cash. In Schooling, Student needs to be taught with different techniques for money management. Finally, In the Secondary school, Pupil also need to know the other important life skills like discipline, time management, etc. Time management should be explained to Pupils as they need to be aware of what sort of things to be done at the right time and student need to know how to behave in the society. A student also have respect for their nation and environment. In conclusion, I agree that money management is one of the most important factors which need to be taught to students in high school as it is an important life skill, while the teacher should also explain the student about their important life skill factors.