Some people think that science is bone for us while others think that it is bane for human beings.

Science has brought many benefits to human kind therefore people believe that it is core for human life and society but few people think that it is of no use and disadvantages are also palpable. I shall explain both sides of arguments in essay. People who consider science as non-useful for human life have some valid points. Firstly, though science has helped us to overcome the challenges of life, it generated so many problems for humans. Nowadays it is considered that almost every disease is curable but still people die even after advanced treatment. For example, my brother was diagnosed with heart attack problem and while getting treatment, his kidney affected owing to die used in surgery. Secondly, science divided the world and causes conflict among the nations. It is considered that nations who got developed science try to show supremacy with other countries and engage in altercation and eventually in war sometimes. However, science not only extended the human life but also ease the life for everyone on this planet. Medical science helped the humans to live longer and healthy as it change the metabolism in body which make the people active and give longevity in life. For instance, mortality rate for children worldwide reduced drastically, particularly in underdeveloped nations. Another benefit of science is development of robots which take the all cumbersome tasks of human and compete it efficiently and saves human from physical injuries. To conclude, while there are many advantages of science, unwise use of science brought havoc to human being and destroy life in a city or country as world has witnessed this in many wars.