some people believe that technology in education can be a bone for students. Other people believe that it just create distraction.

It is a common belief that technological devices are crucial as a learning hub for students. On the contrary, another belief, it restricts their imagination. I will briefly discuss both viewpoint by supporting technology in education. In the modern life, technology has developed dramatically. There are plenty tech devices are preferred using in education in order to influence learning in a positive way. For example, personal computers, voice recorder tools, smart boards are significantly necessary to educate. These devices utilize to reach information very quickly, and also create, imagine in students' minds to hold. The students use them can not waste of time for writing, in everywhere a learning centre and a notebook due to the internet. Doubtless, technology has remarkable effects in teaching. On the other hand, many parents complete about their child's overusing the technological devices. Thus, this child cannot focus on main subjects. However, it is more time using screens can far from away their basic subject. Nobody cannot deny it, although, to admitted consciously using technology as a learning hub affects mostly positive. The best example possibly the rival about small town and city centre schooling. In the small town has less developed tech tools so students are only average, however in the city centre they are more successful because of having smart boards and laptops with wifi. If technology would used for enough time, it had remarked to success. In conclusion, I restate, in my perspective education with technology including is more effective than classic methods. I firmly support high technology in literacy.