Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together.

It is certainly true that mixed ability classes have some benefits which are highly appreciable but many people contend that streaming education system is well effective and provide more facilities to obtain a successful career in future. However, admittedly I would prefer a segregating school education rather than mix up because streaming curriculum is well standard and a bit easier for teachers and students to act according to their respective lessons. Firstly, viewing the positive aspects of mixed ability classes are that, by following this methodology students would able to furnish their hidden creativity. For example, if a non-singer brilliant student is put in a class where many singers and other creative students study together, then that boy can spontaneously generate singing ability inside him. Additionally, vice-versa may occur deliberately when some weak non-attentive students are kept in a class with talented scholars. On the other part of given statement, I assume that it would be more convenient for the instructors and students if the followers belong to an equal stream. Teachers can bring up their lectures according to the student’s need and understanding. For instance, if a classroom holds half of top stream and half of bottom stream students, then it may plausible that the whole class will not acquire the prepared lecture spontaneously, in turn, some of them may need special assistances which may illustrate the duration of the school curriculum. To recapitulate, confessedly, mixed up ability classes may provide chances of versatile developments but in sharp contrast, streaming education would be more convenient and relaxing approach to studying and preparing lessons.