Some people think that schools should involve students in school management. with this idea?

In the modern world, many people are willing to encourage the students to take part in the school management. In this regard, although many citizens are not reckoned to think that this a good idea, others feel that these kinds of methods will be beneficial for the pupils as well as for the teachers. Personally, I believe that if they are involved in administrative works, they can get to know about the situation in the school. Accordingly, they can bring new changes to the system. On the one hand, it is true that the main advantage of involving the pupils in management is the experience, as during the process, students can gain knowledge about the leadership, communication and collaboration with other people. Furthermore, the second advantage of this method is personal growth, as pupils can expand their horizons and evolve the interpersonal skills. To illustrate, many students are supposed to work with other people, which is essential for their development of soft skills, such as communication and co-operation with other individuals. On the other hand, some people are keen to think that educational organizations should not use this methodology, as the children cannot focus on the studying process because of their duties. Moreover, there are can occur minor conflicts because of misunderstanding. For example, it is clear that there are should be an election for the selection of authority among the children. Consequently, this process can be a source of the conflict, as some children are willing to elect their candidate, while other people are keen to vote for other candidates. In conclusion, although many people are reckoned to think that the secondary school should not involve the learners in the management, personally, I believe that this methodology is a viable option for the solving some internal problems, such as helping to the teachers, printing some photos for the holidays and developing learners’ soft skills