Some people think that schools should involve students in school management. with this idea?

Throughout the past few years, there has been a great deal of discussion over whether or not students should be involved in the executive of schools. In this regard, some people claim that this cooperation is a good opportunity for children to gain valuable skills. However, I completely disagree with this view for several reasons. On the one hand, involving students in part of the academy administration team may prevent them from learning. School curriculum is already heavy and consists of a wide range of subjects. As part of the management team also requires to invest considerable time in order to determine different problems and finding probable solutions. Consequently, engaging them in management may put an obstacle in the way of their learning. Furthermore, school is a great opportunity for children not only to gain scientific knowledge, but also to find their interesting subjects and determine their different talents. Only in this way can they learn the various academic courses through teachers who be thought to support perfectly children. However, children might influence their attitudes in their management. For example, not interesting in the particular field, they omitted this course from the school curriculum. By this act, they might deprive other students to experience that course. On the other hand, being part of the school management team can provide a perfect opportunity that they can boost their managerial activity for children. Whenever students decide on a different issue that might occur in school, they learn how to explore the problem and improve their ability to make a better decision. I term of student management, they have to analyse various issues and consider the probable consequence of their choice. But, I believe that these authority skills can be taught in other ways, such as games, workshops, or class activities. So there is no longer a need to put children in such a tough situation. In conclusion, although many people claim that using students in school administration can I believe that children should focus on their studies in school. Carrying responsibility like part of school management could be stressful for them and prevent them from the study.